LLFS Denmark Field Center, University of Southern Denmark

Kaare Christensen, DMSc

LLFS Principal Investigator

Qihua Tan, MD, PhD

Researcher

+45 6550 3536
qtan@health.sdu.dk

Jonas Mengel-From, MSc

Danish Laboratory Manager

Christine Dalgård, MSc

Researcher

+45 6550 3074
cdalgaard@health.sdu.dk

Marianne Nygaard, PhD, MSc

Researcher

+45 65509267
mnygaard@health.sdu.dk

Mette Soerensen Thinggaard, PhD, MSc

Researcher

+45 6550 3376
msoerensen@health.sdu.dk

Gitte Bay Christensen

Nurse, Site coordinator

Kirsten Mona Rasmussen

Nurse

Lene Nielsen

Nurse

+45 6550 3071
lnielsen@health.sdu.dk

Susanne Knudsen, MT

Medical Laboratory Scientist

+45 6011 2846
sknudsen@health.sdu.dk

Jakob Mortensen, PhD, MSc

Data Manager

+45 6550 3381
jmortensen@health.sdu.dk

Lars Hvidberg, MSc

Data Manager

+45 6550 3050
lhvidberg@health.sdu.dk

Lisbeth Aagaard Larsen, MSc

Data manager

+45 6550 3312
laalarsen@health.sdu.dk

Dorthe Almind Pedersen, PhD, MSc

Data Protection Management

+45 6550 3611
dapedersen@health.sdu.dk

Susanne Klojgaard, MA

IT Staff Member

+45 6550 3173
sklojgaard@health.sdu.dk

Nuno Nielsen, MCSE 2012

IT Staff Member

+45 6550 3422
nnielsen@health.sdu.dk

Jette Martens Jorgensen, ED

Research Ethics Management

Ulla Iversen

Economic Manager

+45 6550 4088
uiversen@health.sdu.dk

Matthew Thomas Keys, MSc, BSc

PhD student

+45 65 50 37 94
mkeys@health.sdu.dk