LLFS Boston University Field Center

Thomas Perls, MD, MPH

Boston University Field Center Principal Investigator

617-353-2020
thperls@bu.edu

Stacy Andersen, PhD

Co-Investigator, Neuropsychology

617-353-2080
stacy@bu.edu

Paola Sebastiani, PhD

BU lead, Biostatistics and Co-PI, LLFS Analysis Methods Core

JoAnne Murabito, MD, ScM

Co-Principal Investigator, Framingham Heart Study and Co-Investigator LLFS

508-935-3461
murabito@bu.edu

Reena Karki, RN, MPH

Research Coordinator

617-353-2218
reenakar@bu.edu

Habibatou Diallo, BS

Research Assistant

617-353-0963
habi15@bu.edu

Gertrude Cox, BA

Research Assistant

617-353-0778
gcox@bu.edu

Vidhi Patel, BDS, MPH

Research Assistant

617-358-0094
vidhi@bu.edu

Kathryn Lunetta, PhD

Investigator, Framingham Heart Study, Co-Investigator, LLFS

617-358-2589
klunetta@bu.edu

Andrew Emili, PhD

Co-Investigator LLFS, Biology and Biochemistry

will be added soon
aemili@bu.edu