Administrative Core Members

Michael A. Province, PhD

LLFS corresponding MPI; PI of the LLFS Administrative Core; Director of (DMCC)

314-362-3616
mprovince@wustl.edu

Mary K. Wojczynski, PhD, MPH

Assistant Director of the LLFS DMCC

314-362-5627
mwojczynski@wustl.edu

LeAnne Kniepkamp, MS

LLFS Project Manager, DMCC

314-362-3945
l.kniepkamp@wustl.edu

Shiow (Rosa) Lin, MS

LLFS DMCC Data Manager; Senior statistical data analyst

will be added soon
rosa@wustl.edu

Joseph M Zmuda, PhD

Principal Investigator

will be added soon
zmudaj@edc.pitt.edu

Kaare Christensen, DMSc

Principal Investigator

JoAnne Murabito, MD, ScM

Co-Principal Investigator, Framingham Heart Study and Co-Investigator LLFS

508-935-3461
murabito@bu.edu

Lawrence S. Honig, MD, PhD

LLFS Morbidity and mortality adjudication; Telomeres in aging

will be added soon
lh456@columbia.edu

Nalini Raghavachari, PhD

NIA/NIH Program Officer